Ballyboughal, Fingal North Co Dublin. Est Feb '08

ballyboughal rangers team 2009




Back Row (from left to right): Mick Wogan (manager), Cian Delaney, Mark O Brien, Robbie Rowe, Niall McElligott, Richie Downey, David Downey, Tony Rooney, Danny McGill(c), Gavin Dungan, Thomas Keogh, Ciaran Wynne, Ian McGill, Michael Lynch, Eoghan MacPhilibin, Liam Farrelly (selector)
Front Row (from left to right): Padraig Flynn, Ian Rooney, Stephen Rooney, Eoin O Brien, Lar Lynch (vc), Gary Fay, Peter Monks, Greg Rooney, Keith Lynch, Kevin Rowe, Gerry Seaver, Willie Wogan.

**this photograph courtesy of ballyboughal gaa website

Leave a Reply